ACADEMIC

Head  of Academic

Mrs T De Klerk

Head of Academics GET

HOD (Humanities Department)

Email: deklerkt@lhs.org.za

Mrs L Grobler

Head of Academics FET

HOD (Economic & Management Department)

Email: groblerl@lhs.org.za

House Tutors

 Mr G Nkomo

Albany House Tutor 

Educator

Mathematics  

Email: nkomog@lhs.org.za

Mrs C Oosthuizen

Bathurst House Tutor

Educator

Life Orientation

Email: oosthuizenc@lhs.org.za

Mrs I Schultz

Graham House Tutor

Educator

Afrikaans First Additional Language 

Email: schultzi@lhs.org.za

Mrs L Holtzhausen

Somerset House Tutor

Educator

Afrikaans

Email: holtzhausen@lhs.org.za

Head  of  Departments

Mrs L Crouse

English Home Language

Mrs M Barnard

Afrikaans 

Email: barnardm@lhs.org.za

Mrs P Transell 

Sciences

Email: transellp@lhs.org.za

 Mrs J David

Mathematics

Mrs B Nonyane

Siswati

Email:nonyaneb@lhs.org.za

Mrs R Mashego

Life Orientation

Email:mashegor@lhs.org.za

Mrs W Barnard

Services

Email:barnardw@lhs.org.za

 Mr R Eggink

EGD & Technology

Email: egginkr@lhs.org.za

Head  of  Subjects

Mrs S Potgieter

Accounting

Mr E Tigere

Physical Science

Mrs P Kubaye

Maths Literature 

Email: kubayep@lhs.org.za

Ms C Janse van Rensburg

Afrikaans (GET)

Email: jvrc@lhs.org.za

 Mrs M Minifie

English (FET)

Email: minifiem@lhs.org.za

Educators

Mrs N Du Toit

English

Mrs N Sibiya

EMS – Accounting & Business Studies

Email: sibiyan@lhs.org.za

Mr I Leach

History 

Email: leachi@lhs.org.za

 Mrs E Botha

Business Studies & Accounting

Email: bothael@lhs.org.za

Mr C Manganyana

Mathematics & Maths Literacy 

Email: manganyanac@lhs.org.za

Mr W Van Graan

Human Social Sciences

Email: vangraanw@lhs.org.za

Mrs L Coetze

Natural Science & Life Science

Email: coetzeel@lhs.org.za

Mr S Masuku

English 

Email: masukus@lhs.org.za

Mrs E Minny

Maths Literacy

Email: minnye@lhs.org.za

 Mrs K Koen

EMS – Business Studies

Mr J Kruger

Afrikaans

Email: krugerj@lhs.org.za

Mrs N Hamilton-Sibisi

Mathematics

Email: hamiltonn@lhs.org.za

Mr A Khoza

Physical Science & Natural Science 

Email: khozaa@lhs.org.za

Mrs E Ngomane

Social Services

Email: ngomanee@lhs.org.za

 Mrs S Zikalala

Mathematics

Email: zikalalas@lhs.org.za

Miss L Thompson

Arts & Culture

Email: thompsonl@lhs.org.za

Mrs T Mathenjwa

Technology & Life Orientation

Email: mathenjwat@lhs.org.za

Mrs S Ngobeni

Siswati 

Email: ngobenis@lhs.org.za

Mrs P Nkomo

Information Technology

Email: nkomop@lowveldhigh.org.za

 Mrs M Goodwin

English 

Mrs E Mthethwa

Siswati

Email: mthethwae@lhs.org.za

Mrs E Zietsman

Consumer Studies 

Email: zietsmane@lhs.org.za

Mrs E Morkel

Life Sciences 

Email: morkele@lowveldhigh.org.za

Mr K Mambariza

Mathematics

Email: mambarizakn@lhs.org.za

 Mr L Joubert

EGD & Technology

 Mrs C Berlein

English 

Mrs C Grout

Physical Science

Mrs D Eksteen

Business Studies

Mrs F Remacle

Life Science 

Mrs M Hlungwane

Business Studies & Accounting

Mrs E Steenkamp

English

Mrs Y Du Toit

Humanities & Life Orientation

Mrs M Hood

CAT

Mrs F Muller

Visual Art & Design

Interns

Mr D. Montero

Life Orientation

Educational Support Services

Mr M Barnard

Afrikaans

Mr P Van Blerk

Life Orientation

Sport Coach

Mrs M Mavundla

Life Orientation

WOULD YOU LIKE MORE INFORMATION?